Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Roman Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Aldridge	Sarah Jayne	16 Gaze Hill Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4SH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Danielle M Smith(P), Lee G Aldridge(S), Christopher Tucker, Sandra B Baldock, Keith P Baldock, Carole A Grigsby, Carlie Allen, Gladys Stacey, Chelsea Stacey, Natalia Joanna Twardochleb
Fleming	Paul Adrian	104 Swanstree Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4LF	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Rosie Carpenter(P), John R Hancock(S), Jacqueline Carpenter, Jack A Jarrett, Dennis M Austen, Mark D Austen, Marina M Hancock, Richard C Cast, Beverley J Hale, James C Grieve
Gale	Dawn Louise	5 Chetney View, Iwade, Kent ME9 8SQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Danielle M Smith(P), Sarah Jayne Aldridge(S), Christopher Tucker, Sandra B Baldock, Keith P Baldock, Carole A Grigsby, Carlie Allen, Gladys Stacey, Chelsea Stacey, Natalia Joanna Twardochleb
Jessiman	Georgie	30 Albany Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1EB	Labour Party	Lorna G Lewis(P), Maurice J Lewis(S), Linda D Colman, Natalie H Colman, Richard H Elliott, Jacqueline A Elliott, Kenneth F Rowles, Rosemary Walker, Gerard E Norton, John H Clark
McCusker	Martin	18 Lloyd Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2GA	Labour Party	Lorna G Lewis(P), Maurice J Lewis(S), Linda D Colman, Natalie H Colman, Richard H Elliott, Jacqueline A Elliott, Kenneth F Rowles, Rosemary Walker, Gerard E Norton, John H Clark

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
RE	Sittingbourne Community College (PLEASE NOTE VENUE IS A MOBILE IN THE FRONT CAR PARK), Swanstree Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4NL	1 to 1720
RW	Net Church (Please note change of venue), 95 East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4BL	1 to 2719

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer

9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT